You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

in #steemit6 years ago

I have read the white paper. The bit I most certainly don't understand is what happens to a successful SMT if Steem Power's influence is degraded or abuse in the Steem based economy continues/increases. None one has been able to explain that to me plainly. If you can, that would be great. If not, I've said my piece, I could be wrong to be concerned, unless some new points are raised or understanding comes to light, I think I'll leave it here. Thank you again for you time.

Sort:  

If you completely ignore the ‘mess’ that is the STEEM distribution and rewards pool, SMTs offer a brand new rewards pool, with brand new distribution - independent of the distribution and rewards of STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31