You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem/Steem Dollar trading could not have gone worse for me.

in #steemit8 years ago

I really feel for you. I know what it feels like to lose big and it is deeply unpleasant. However, on steemit, if you keep making content and curating, what you contribute today could be worth a fortune in the future. Everyone here is an early adopter still, everyone who joins for month to come as well. I hope that helps a bit.

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yes, I'm still quite pleased I was able to make any money at all, just for writing ideas, stories and poetry.
It's nice to feel appreciated. But it's seriously distressing to lose the profits!

I'm not really greedy, but this is my only job, so to have my payout that I earned with a lot of work cut in half... ergh.

Pretty brutal for a kitty like me.

Still, I won't dwell on it once I do cash out. Trying to make a fortune isn't something a person can just give up on! After today, I'm gonna move on, and keep publishing sweet content.

Muhahaha!

Soon my empire shall reign, and I'll have my harem mansion that I truly deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34