Steemit Growth: Original 3-D image representing the fertility and wonder of Steemit :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemers, 

My goal is to create sexy dreamscapes that incorporate the Steemit logo. :)

This image was made using 3-D modeling and Photoshop techniques. It represents the growth Steemit makes possible and the wonder of witnessing the existence of such a platform. It is an inviting place.  The monolithic nature of the logo makes it look like a modern art installation. 

I plan on making adjustments based on user comments! :) If there is a way I can improve it let me know. Or you can comment on what you think of when you see this image 

Check my blog for new images. I will be posting one every other day!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Sort:  

I want you to make this in real life!!! I want to be able to go there!!

It is totally possible to make this happen. The Steemit logo holds so much beauty!

Nice work bro, looks like a modern art installation or one of the images in dwell magazine or something like that.
Good to see other artists out there making stuff.

Thanks man! thats a tall compliment!

Interesting concept, I wonder how it would look with puffed up grass mounds in each shape. Sort of the bounty of Steem... just an idea, would be a lot harder to mow that's for sure!

I think that could very well be something I try out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72