Proved tips to earn with steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


imaga sources: google.

Today is my 20th day in steemit. As on today, I have 516 followers, 39 as my reputation and 293 posts. This is my achievement.

This most important thing is my steemit earnings. This is around $15.

I decided to not withdraw even a cent also until I reach 1000 steemit power.

I know, I can achieve this within few months.

Following are the steps and strategies I follow to achieve this success.

  1. I always post my own content.

  2. I prefer to post only quality posts.

  3. Never upvoted to earn curation rewards. I upvote to support the quality post only.

  4. Never upvoted without reading the post.

  5. The last. But very important strategy.
    Most of the members neglect this strategy. But for me, it is very important.

The followers, only followers, are the secret of my success.

I never underestimated my followers. I always try to satisfy my followers with my quality posts.

If any blogger underestimates the followers, I am sure, his life as a writer will be ended with the spoiled reputation.

No reputation. No life as a steemit blogger. This is my formula for my success.

My weak point is, my language. I know, my language is not that much strong. But still, my followers support me with positive response. I am sure, I can improve my language also within a short time.

Sort:  

Congratulation for your success. I apprciate your efforts to achieve this success.

Thank you very much for your support.

Happy to here your achievement.

Thanks for your wishes.

Good to know that. Congrats.

Thank you very much.

wow.. excellent . congrates.

Thanks my friend.

Really apprciate you for your success.

Thanks a lot my friend.

Hey benilda! :) yup. the followers are for sure a most important part! im following u as of now, so u are already growing ur steemit. yay! :)

thanks for your support

Bang on! As far as language is concerned you will be understood because you speak from your heart! Have a nice day!

I havr really learn from this post.its like a motivation to me to wake up from bed.thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48