Steemit contest.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, members. As you all know, I always interested in experimenting with various ways of earning with steemit. This is one of such ways.

It is a weekly contest.
Runs for a weeklong and draw on the 8th day.
Wanted to continue it for a long time. But depends upon response of our members.
It is free to participate.

How to participate?
Just vote up the post and make a comment. and resteemit. So that more and more members can know. That is all.
Whatever I get from this, I will distribute as under.
1st prize 50% of the total reward.
2nd prize 30% of the total reward.
3rd prize 20% of the total reward.
I am not keeping anything for me, as it is a promotional contest.
After 7days (after getting rewards of the post), on the 8th day, I will draw in a fair manner with complete transparent way.
I hope members will enjoy it.
Good luck.

Sort:  

Thanks for the opportunity. I am resteeming it.

Thanks for response. Let us continue it for a long time.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks benilda for this. Its really a great work. Keep it up...

Thanks for the response. Let us continue it for a long time.

This is supercool! @benilda Thanks! Followed...

Thanks for the response. Let us continue it for a long time.

Thank you for easy chances

always welcome. Let us run it for a long time. so that new members can get some support .

I've won a few contests on steemit it's always nice

Good luck and happy to see you here also.

I found this post is very valuable and helpful for new members like me. That is why i resteemed it.Thanks for the opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83