You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem is Falling, The Steem is Falling..... Fck Chicken Little!

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't think in fiat... think in tokens! If we are to hope that crypto makes a big splash, we have to start thinking about the tokens and their worth in BTC (or whatever else) first before the dollar/euro value!

Sort:  

Tell the truth its not about fiat at all its not even about value vs bitcoin all the values are in Steem because that's the part that interests me.

It's hard to see posts go from $1-2 down to 0.2-0.5 its more sadness at the speed of growth of my account rather than its $aud value

In terms of Steem your account should still be growing at the same pace... Maybe even faster as there is less people claiming from the reward pool?

nah the value I have lost is more tied to missing centerlink and ausbitbank on my posts I i feel like I have been cut of the dole.

I think they have voted on one in the last 7

Ah, that might be due to SteemAuto problems in this list week? Try refreshing the post (with an edit don't edit...)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81