You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I said I really really want one would you give me your up-vote?

in #steemit8 years ago

I love that you introduced the product to us, but actually hate how you are begging for votes. I would have been happy to upvote if you had just made us aware of a cool desk like this, but I cannot vote for something that encourages people to click click click.

Hope you don't take offense to this, but implement it in future posts. I really would upvote if you remove all the begging and respond back to me.

Sort:  

Well to be honest I can appreciate your comment. I am sorry if you perceived it as begging but I was actually going for another approach. Sorry it's just my sense of humor and unfortunately it came across as you mentioned. Thanks for reading much appreciated. Cheerz

Thanks for clarifying. I have a sense of humor like that too :) im not saying it was awful or anything (i like the content speak for itself) i see where you are coming from so that i pretty funny. id post in funny next time and i will gladly vote for it :)

Really? Kind of uncalled for, but if that's how you wish to spend your comments that's fine with me haha. I have thick skin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42