You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50,000 Steemit Users Celebration Dance!

in #steemit8 years ago

I love your dance. I have some friends that do krump and hip hop dance that I am trying to get involved here to diversify the userbase here. I have already corresponded with you in the chat feature before, but I hope you will allow me to add you on facebook or steemit chat. I know some people are leery about leaving their email in a comment section, but [email protected] is my email. I'd love to introduce you on facebook to some of those that share your passion, as I think they can be successful here.

My Friend D. Horton

Jimmy Rook Hawkins

Sort:  

that Horton vid with the shadow effect is cool

I think so too. I think people would love her instruction videos as I learned (Yes that's me trying to keep up with them)


But if I can learn, anyone can as I have never had a day of dance in my life before I started here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40