Prosperist Post 3: Only For Those With Proven Track Record ๐Ÿ™‚

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

This is my third Prosperist Post. In my second post I proudly claimed that my first post was default-free. However, my second post did have a default. So want to be more careful and would invite only those who had proven track record of complying with their pledges.


Source

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. Pledge only if you have complied with your previous pledge and did not default.
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days.
  3. @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your post 100%.
  4. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:
โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

For more details please visit this post.

Good luck ๐Ÿ™‚

Sort: ย 

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

โ€œI pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01โ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87