You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit University: Adding Value To EVERYONE On Our Wonderful Platform

in #steemit8 years ago

I have read your comment on a post I think, you talking about images copyright if I'm right, as a blogger I can answer to your 2 first questions : PDF can not be uploaded here yet but it can be added, other way you can upload your PDF on other server like google drive and add the link on your post.
the last to question I think I can not answer after may failure on steemit .
Thank you for your post Sir

Sort:  

@ben99 I really enjoy your well thought out comments and glad to see this one up voted! That's a great way to build your reputation and value on Steemit?

Thank you Sir for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68