1st steemit meet-up Cebu, Philippines! June 11, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1498927059988.png
My first understanding about steemit on how it works and how to earn. I'm glad that I've been part of the first meet up in Cebu. I inspired by sir @juvyjabian speech to us about his experience and earnings in steemit. I became interested and want to start my blog as soon as possible even I don't know yet how to start writing. I worry about my speech and grammar. However, I am very determined to join this community so on that day I sign up and waiting for the approval. I thought when I sign up that's it. But it took a days before my signing approved. Will, I patiently waiting for it until I was approve then I start myself introduction. Unfortunately that was not easy for me. In other hand, I thankfully that I have a very supportive friend who taught and guide me on steemit. So I confidently start to wrote. Then, It was impressive how steemians welcome to the new members. On the first day, I enjoy reading the welcome comments and upvotes! It's overwhelming. I don't know how to send my grattitude. I was just happy and brought a good vibes to me. Being here for few weeks ago, I've learned that steeming its not just for earning but a fact of sharing and giving. I appreciated every things on here. I love people when sharing ideas, thoughts and experiences. I enjoy reading, upvotes and commenting. 😊 I hope everyone does. I'm looking forward to improve my skills of writing and blogging. I try to share my best. Thank you ! 😊

U5dsCteBuZaL7bcz5eLW5Fn7bipfriZ_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Lucky! id love to meet people where u are. theres no cali meetup yet

Thanks. I hope cali will have meet up soon. 😊

Thank you for sharing @bellatravelph. I definitely know what you mean. You will do great here!! Happy Steeming!

hi! i like your niches. i will be following you:)

Thank you so much. I hope so. Trying my best to do great on here! 😊

kainggit naman. sali naman ako! hehe

Sure. Punta na dito Cebu. We will have second meet up on july 9 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39