Sort:  

Great question. Someone (who might even be me, if I can find the right software) should set up a realtime dashboard with these stats. We've got to be able to get new accounts way, way above 500 per day.

Agreed, I was just doing some Google searches reading a bit into steemit and came across those charts. Thought I'd share them, but now I see they are already used in several other posts, so sorry if I added to the pile of these
-__- But a real time chart would be awesome to view.

Also a chart represented from steemle.com

Those charts are just uploaded images of smeemit related events from previous news articles that I saved the image and the last chart was just an image from Google images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69