You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It "Bulls And Bears" For You, In How You Measure "Steem's Success"? (If Your Steem Account Was Opened By @steemgigs, Please Read Too)

in #steemit6 years ago

Explaining how steem works and how to earn from it is quite difficult. In Nigeria, every time I start talking about it to people, they become very defensive and think it's a ponzi scheme before I've even said anything.
That notwithstanding, I still make the effort and I've made minor successes in making people join the community. There's also the issue of sending their SMS code, steemit often takes a long time to send that SMS code, I don't know if its the same with every where else but it often makes people tired of the application process.

Sort:  

All the solutions are in the post

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43