STEPHEN KENDAL: The Most Dangerous Man for Zuckerberg

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Stephen Kendal 01.jpg
Designed by @beladro

Since I join Steemit, there are some cool people that I admire for them hard works, one of them is @stephenkendal. His work has made many people realize that so far there is a lot of time we are wasted because facebook, facebook has exploited us for the development of business without giving share to us as facebook users.

For that I dedicate this design to my master @stephenkendal, hope you like it. Thanks for your inspiring work...

#deletefacebook #joinSteemit


Promo Steemit C9.jpg

banner steemit.jpg

Sort:  

since in steemit my writing skills got better. in steemit I learned a lot from many friends from the community. lots of new knowledge that I get. I have been leaving facebokk for a long time giving a lot of misinformation (hoax), thanks for introducing me about my brother @andrian.habibi steemit.
for @ stephenkendal he is a motivator with posts that make other steemian into the spirit. with postings typical of its is the review about

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Gue dukung abang deh

Dukung kemana? :D

Keren Renk. Selamat berpuasa dan selamat jumatan.

Jumatan dmn tadi, Pak?

Keren design-nya @beladro. Kayak bandit dalam film apa ya, yang sountrack-nya lagu Madonna Beautiful Strangers.

Tetap Madonna lebih manarik, bro haha :D

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

How i wish people delete Facebook and Join steem
A waste of data on that platform
I fi d it difficult to draw your logo on my post and pictures
Any easier way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30