You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAQ about Cheetah

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank You so much for providing insight into something I was not aware of. As a new Steemit member, and a life that is extremely stressful due to global relocation, I am most appreciative of Your efforts to keep this platform free from those who are solely interested in monetary aspects. I switched to Steemit to publish in a 'click-bait' free environment. If Cheetah (whose name I adore as a devoted Feline servant and which reminds me of the early Mac OS) can help to separate the chaff from the published wheat, I am the more excited for it. As I said, as a novice to Steemit, I am somewhat blue eyed and naive - generally believing in the good in human nature. Thank You for Your dedication. Té pasar bien!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79