Update about the blacklisting for alleged plagiarism

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE ON 01/24/2019:
Although the procedure to proof ownership of my own work was not possible - since I am working with antiquated equipment (2010) - it turned out that I was speaking the truth and that the article that I posted for my followers as a courtesy, to offer them material that I had written roughly two years ago, was indeed my work.

This means that I am back writing for pennies. Rest assured, I am obviously not writing for money, as everyone can clearly see. What I have to say is what The Universe has to say. And in that it is of course different to anything that is written for 'clicks' or money. As a person in greatest distress, I still keep floating on the waters of life - due to the love my Felines express to me. They are the sole reason for my continuing to write about Being The Universe as opposed to be just 'dropped into it'.

Allow me therefore to abandon this article that was so rudely interrupted and to start all over again. For that I will make some changes to not get into this depressing state of Being again. Thank You for Your understanding and Your follow-ship.

Helena-Sophia Exel
IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

I have been accused of plagiarism by re-publishing my own work here on Steemit.
Only because I was unable to follow the instructions about how to comply with verification demands. This is extremely disturbing and has absolutely nothing to do with punishing plagiarism. Plagiarism is to copy someone else's work, not one's own. I always had and always will have all rights to all my works. If Steemit is unable to have someone look into this and is only making use of robots to identify plagiarists, things like that are happening. I am not a robot, not a machine - I am a human being with exactly the same limitations as all other ones.

Writing on Steemit for pennies to the article and then being treated like a criminal for something that did not happen is shameful.

Censorship-02.jpg

Censorship-03.jpg

Unless I receive an apology for this treatment, I will abandon Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @beingtheuniverse! You received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43