Kitten to Cat ; roar

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 ~
HI!!! (who have a cat : )

저희 집에는 캣초딩에서 이제 막 청년이 된 어흥이라는 고양이가 있습니다 !
My youngest brother is "Roar" As u know he is the cat : ) he is got 2years old: )

한동안 옛날 어흥이 사진을 보다가 저희 어흥이를 자랑 하려고 합니다 ㅋㅋ

When i saw my instagram i want to show steemions to My Roar :)

KakaoTalk_20180326_162945357.jpg

저희 집 어흥이는 엄마가 모셔왔어요 : )
할머니 요양원 앞 에서 아가들을 너무 많이 낳았다고 한 마리 키우겠냐며
그렇게 데려온 아이가 저희집 어흥이랍니다 :)

My mom adopted him Infront of my grandma's hospital
They go through difficulty about lots of kittens

So : ) He is my youngest brother .
And my family are being butler after that time lol

KakaoTalk_20180326_162944826.jpg

저희 집 귀여운 어흥이 두번 보세요 !!
: ) seee ya !

All photos taken and owned by @Beingmia
Hope you like my posts plz Upvote ! Follow and Make a comment :) Thank you. !!

Sort:  

A commemorative tower was built in Scotland for a cat named Towser, who caught nearly 30,000 mice in her lifetime.

Many people in China consider cats a "warming" food that is perfect to eat during the winter

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

신기한 봇일세 ..

Cats dislike citrus scent.

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

어헝 봇인가 '0'

아놔 내 심장~~~~졸귀네용 꺄~~~
젤리가 말랑말랑 해 보여용~
이쁜 어흥이사진 자주보러 올께용~~

그쵸 ㅠ 제 눈에만 이쁜줄 알고 ㅋㅋ 하지만 .. 다 큰 아이는 계속 째려본다고 합니다 ㅋㅋ 자주 들려주세용 !

넵넵 자는 눈 꼬 입 발 너무귀엽네요ㅎㅎ
자주자주 사진올려주세요
덕분에 힐링되네요~~^^ 굿밤되시구요

옴마옴마옴마 ㅎㅎㅎ 자는거봐 ㅎㅎㅎ 미치그따
완전귀여운거아녀여 ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
고양이는 키워본적이없는데 ㅎㅎㅎ 볼때마다 이쁘드라규요 ㅎ

귀욥쥬 하지만 대단한 .. 냥님이세요 ㅋㅋ 성격이 아주 휴후

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83