TUTORIAL: HOW TO BECOME A WHALE...THE BIG REVEAL!(Pun Intended)

in #steemit8 years ago


Hello my fellow Steemians

Today I want you to show you 5 ways for becoming a whale. Lets GOO!

Nr. 1

Increase your Steem Power: The stronger your Steem Power the more influence you have on steemit. Your UpVotes will worth more and more and what do you call someone with an UpVote worth thousand dollars? A Whale!

Nr.2

You have to eat Pinocchio's Father. Everybody know who ate  Mister Geppetto - A Whale! 

Nr.3

 Whales have evolved from land-living mammals to creatures of the open ocean. They feed, mate, give birth, suckle and raise their young at sea.(Took it from Wikipedia, I ain't a whale scientist) All of this you can do too! So technically if you go to an open sea and live there, you are a whale, sort of. So what are you waiting for? Follow your dreams, become a Whale!( Today is negative day)

Nr.4

This one is easy as finishing Dark souls 3- yes that easy! Just be @dan or @ned. Doesn't matter how you do it and when you do it. Yet once you become one of those, you can officially call yourself a whale! Here is a secrete picture of dan and ned doing some whale Buissness.

Nr.5

At last but not least if non of ways above worked for you, you have to become a pilot. You ask yourself why the heck does this is relevant at all. I will tell you. Once you become a pilot, you do everything to fly an airplane with the code name  "Super Guppy". Why be a normal whale if you can be a freaking flying whale. Below you can see someone who made it!



Thank you very much for reading this long. Please don't take this too seriously. I hope I could make you laugh or even smile for a moment. I think steemit lacks comedy right now. That's why I created this post and the jokes it it. 

I am thankfull for every UpVote from you guys and feel free to tell me if you like this kind of stuff or not.


Here is is a potato Whale as an apology 



Sort:  

HAHAHA, although this is really old, I would want to like it because of your humour! LOL

haha thanks, I totally forgot about this post haha :D

Think ill just go out and buy a whale suit and pretend

shhhhh you are revealing part 2! We have to talk Karen!

Its this whale suit its giving me psychic powers

Hahaha, @karen54 that's an amazing idea!

Its being a whale it makes your brain bigger lol

post was funny indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68