Sort:  

It is quite a good post though :P

Maybe if you donit like this:
Good post, boy, what a good post. Really a good post. Did I tell you this was a good post? No? Wel, it’s a good post!
Good, really good!

That might help you climb up the ladder :0D

That is simply too much writing. I don't think I will win that delegation. Ever.

Love what you're doing @simplymike. Great way to help support newbies, encourage engagement, and point out Asher's awesome leagues.

Are you sure we can't simply write good post? How about nice job or interesting post or follow me, I follow you? --perhaps not the best way to get to the top, huh?

I’m afraid not... I would have to mute you, and I truly don’t want to do that - lol 🤪

You won't see any of my charming comments if you mute me! Nooooo! I promise to behave.

i promise, if you promise not to write a lot of those ‘Good post’-comments - lol
I would miss your charming personality :-D

Indeed not the best way to the top!
If you are good with mathematics, you could easily calculate and think of a strategy to make it into the top of the list.

Also read my other comment below here. You do have a very good chance as there is not to much competition 😀

Lol, you ended up before me in the list @beeyou. Seems your ‘good pos’ comments have done the trick anyway 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43