You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Human Job is on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a good post @jorlauski! I’m late to the game but wanted to stop by. I knew you were a good writer since we both enter those contests for freedomexists sometimes. Looks like you got the attention of our wonderful SOG Asher. A resteem from him is a compliment!

Will find time tonight to look at the meetup DTube. The days just fly back on here.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it... I really appreciate the compliments. I have always enjoyed writing .. though I dont alway have time for it .. but Steemit has reinvigorated the writer inside me and helped give new purpose to my prose. Writing articles like this vs. my typical real estate articles is like reading a juicy novel vs reading the wall street journal ... both are enjoyable .. but sometimes a good diversion is fun and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51