You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

What wonderful results! I see so many familiar names from our #newbiresteemday initiative make it onto Leagues 1 and 2. Team beeyou even made it onto league 1? Crazy. I’ll have to tell my teammates to step up their game (they’ve been slacking).

That’s so great of you to delegate SP to @bashadow (and others). He helps so much with upvoting our newbies and I know the voting slider will save him from having to experiment with steemworld.

We truly appreciate the ongoing support Asher.

Sort:  

PS. Congrats for making it into league 2 yourself. 😉

lol... I think I did break @beeyou... Now you are congratulating yourself! lol hahaha

Asher knows I mean him. 😛

haha! Yes I just scraped in this week and I am happy about this!

Congrats on the entry into league 1... (I haven't been able to crack that code yet) ;)

And also glad to see you doing great in league 2, as of course I knew you would be!

Here's a newbie nickel! Just for being a great cheerleader and recognizing @bashadow and his slider! :)

They are excellent - the numbers behind the final scores are a sight to behold!

I'm also really happy to see so many of your community scoring highly - It proves how well @beeyou and #newbieresteemday are doing by supporting Steemits new recruits.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48