You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 SBD in Prizes!

in #steemit7 years ago

Yay! We made it on to League 2!! I knew we didn’t have a shot at all with curarion, but what a surprise it is to make it on to the engagement league. I don’t know what we did as a team but I hope we keep this momentum going!

Thank you for compiling the data. Enjoy the Island of Mauritius!

Sort:  

Hey, nice that you are in the league and you have started off well by being in top 20. Congratulations :)
Looking forward to more engagement as part of #newbieresteemday, that should help to move up the places in @abh12345's leagues too ;).

Thank you @coolguy12! I'm quite surprised to make in on there, but very happy! Our team may not be on there next week but I will continue to engage with the community as best I can.

The #newbieresteemday is definitely active! I may start finding it hard to catch up with all the whirlwinds, especially with all the new upcomings. It's not necessary a bad thing. :)

The support that you, Asher and GoldenDawne are giving to our community is amazing. We appreciate the mentorship, guidance, and support to our newbies.

Yes, that may be true. But, I am sure your effort for helping new joinees will be appreciated more than being part of the curation league.

Wishing you a happy week ahead and a nice Monday to start with :)

Thanks @beeyou!

Placing in the 2nd league is tough but I think the most rewarding, it shows excellent community engagement and super Steeming. Well done guys!

It definitely made my day! We may not make it on the list next week since we barely made it on, hehe, but it won’t be because of lack of trying. I am definitely adding this win to my weekly recap report.

Thanks again!

CONGRATULATIONS! So fabulous to see newer steemians on this list!

Thank you @goldendawne. It may have been a one-off event. I'm happy to join the league and see my progress (and hope to make it on there again).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42