You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Stem Assistant a first step in the management of communities and tags?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Asher. I don't write on topics pertinent to steemstem, but do understand why they would have to take these measures with subject matters related to science. Very easy to plagiarize and difficult to discern originality. Interesting to see how the new browser extension pans out. I'm still hesitant to use an addon, but that's just me.

As far as I am aware, this is the first community to set a policy with regards to Bid-bot usage on 'their' key tag.

Another community not supporting bidbot usage on posts is @comedyopenmic. Not even minnowsupport support! I find it commendable that communities choose to support good behavior. I'm mindful of the tags I do use as my show of respect. :)

Sort:  

Yes it will be interesting to see how it goes.

I'm glad to hear COM following suit, good for them, and thanks for the info 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47