How's my 6 months expirience in Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

How was my expirience in Steemit for the past 6 months?

So far I'm still enjoying Steemit. Although sometimes my post don't get so much upvote but I'm still happy. Why? Because I can express my feelings, problems whether im sad or happy.

At first I still don't know what to do so I decided to quit but some people tought me to understand what's steemit is. So I'm very thankful for those people who patiently answer my question and still guiding me.

Honestly the reason why I still continue writing in steemit because Im a full time mom and I have kids so I need to provide their needs. And I find steemit can be the way. But in my six months I never had money or cash on it because on my wallet my sbd is not enough to cash out or simply say it's not enough to buy my kids need. So I keep on writing to get more.
Screenshot_2018-03-11-14-27-47.png

The highest I get in steem dollar is only 2.669 but I lost it because of my curiousity. (Read here why https://steemit.com/steemitdiversify/@beevienn1527/because-of-curiousity-i-lost-my-2-sbd )

But you know as long as you enjoy steemit you will never think about money. Money can't buy happiness.

That's all thankyou :)

Sort:  

Same here! I dodnt really know but i tried my best but still cant get such. Just pursue it and you will achieve it.

Good one broo.. some people look at the monetary part of Steemit forgetting how it has helped people intellectually and emotionally. More exploits.

Yes :) thankyou

They say, quality post can help and also patience is needed. Just like you, I am also full time mom, and this is my side line too. Just like you, we don't received much upvotes, but let's continue steeming, we will get it there.

Yes mam. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67