Happy Hardfork Everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've heard good things about this one. :D

Over the months, I've been telling friends about Steemit for a while now, now hopefully they'll be inspired to join in.

Some feedback I've heard from folks is that there is a lot of bad content getting promoted. Patrolling that content is presently a non-paying job. I'm not sure how to reward folks properly for moderating the Steemit network, though I'm certain there is a simple and elegant way.

Edit: I noticed steemit chat is no longer working for me. I'm guessing it is still being updated.

Sort:  

Yes, the chat is still down. Everyone goes to discord. Check it out.

Congratulations @beeskee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46