What I Look For In ICO’s

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Welcome to BitCast! Today I talk about a plan I have to earn some passive income using ICO’s, take note that nearly 50% of them fail so choose wisely. First and Foremost, if you’re not using my rRs system you’re doing steemit wrong. Resteem my post’s to earn free steem! Ok so here’s what I look for in a ICO, I’m going list them below

1. Transparency

The first thing I do is try see if I can verify who the developers are back check their work. That could help the validity of the project.

2. Use and or Functions

Other than being a currency, what does the product offer that could give it actual value.

3. Working Prototype

Is there a prototype of the utility coin/token functionality, showing investors a working product.

Those were my things to look for investing into ICO’s, if you have any to add please do so in the comments below. IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please click the bitCast link in my signature to listen to my podcast have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Invite To Merit (MRT)

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

Upovted and resteemed!

Resteem upvote

I upvoted and resteemed this post

Amen to number 2! I see so many that have no reason to be, or a very, very niche market - one for dentists comes to mind. I need to pay more attention to the developers and their backgrounds. Their CVs are often written to glorify basically no real experience.
Upvoted, resteemed, and enjoyed! Thanks for the info.

Great contents, Well written
This project clearly got my attention after reading, and this will sell to the top. Blessed!!Thank you for the article. I ended up following you !! I will search for your contents everyday, you can follow me too. lets grow together my new post https://steemit.com/ico/@huan00087/review-ico-able-the-new-era-of-crypto-finance-or-10-000-eth-collected

Upvited and Resteemed.
Thanks

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BCHBitcoin Cash823.785$2.69%6.96%
BTCBitcoin8184.800$3.19%11.78%
ETHEthereum469.668$1.37%2.51%
LTCLitecoin84.401$1.44%2.54%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31