STEEM Nation: Revised Premium Follower Program!

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Welcome to steem Nation! Today I go over my Revised Premium Follower Program. This program was set up to see who "actually" follows, reads & shares my posts, in turn they will be rewarded. On top of the 0.25 steem per Resteem & the rRs point earned with every Steem. My Premium Followers as a group will receive 15% royalties from this post on to all my future posts! As well as input on future content!

Here's how to join the Premium Follower Program (pFp)

  1. Follow me if you haven't already
  2. Send one time payment of 10 STEEM to @beeridiculous
    (The 10 STEEM is to help build a pool for my Premium Follower Royalty Payouts.)
  3. In the memo put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list & send a confirmation email from [email protected] .
    All of my pFp members will be on a "featured to follow" list on my signature as well

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
image
Please comment on the post you Resteem please !

join the Premium Follower Program send 10 STEEM to @beeridiculous In the memo put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list & send a confirmation email from [email protected]
image

Join me on Steem Boost http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=463

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Happy Monday and Bright Blessings!!

Thank you and have a fabulous week! I look forward to joining soon :) and as always, resteemed!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83