Honestly I’m Buying As Much As I Can

in #steemit6 years ago

image
*Welcome to bitCast™ ! Today let’s talk a bit about a couple great opportunities, to possibly hit it big in the near future. Let’s kick it off with ⤵️

Bitcoin Private (BTCP)

image
BTCP is a great alternative to Bitcoin with a added privacy feature that most, not all of crypto enthusiasts want. It’s faster , there are more coins than bitcoin hence the price is dramatically lower. Which brings me to my conclusion of why I’m buying this coin more than most.
1. Privacy
2. Price
3. potential
If a coin that I’m looking for Possesses the 3 P’s it’s for me.

ZClassic (ZCL)

image
Now since the fork that created BTCP is done and over with, there is no need for ZCL .... right ? No they even addressed the issue # —> HERE with that being said, plus the fact the the 3 P’s are here
1. Privacy
2. Price
3. potential
I say , I’m buying while it’s still cheap.

PrimeCoin (XPM)

image
XPM doesn’t possess all 3 P’s even though very important, not a requirement.
1. Privacy
2. Price
3. potential
This coin has caught my attention, do to the fact it actually does what it’s named. After just a little bit of digging , I discovered this coin has resurfaced. I’m glad it did, cryptocurrency is a weird but beautiful beast.

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Please Upvote, Comment & Resteem!

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter

Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11