Coins To Invest In This Summer IMHO

in #steemit7 years ago

image
Welcome to STEEMCast! Today I list a few coins that I believe, could be beneficial to invest. IF THE PRICE IS RIGHT! (disclaimer this article is my opinion not advice)

STEEM
image
I believe steem has probably the best future out of all these coins. I’d say wait until steem falls to $0.50 to start buying in bulk, or a even smarter route would be to power up all your post payouts.

image

Verge(XVG)
image
This coin has had a huge year going from 7 satoshi to 250! Settling down at 125 satoshi. Verge is regularly updated, it has the most active devs in the crypto game. I’d wait until it drops to 20-15 satoshi before buying in bulk.

image

Siacoin(SC)
image
This coins future is ridiculously bright, as it is a cloud storage platform token. If it falls below 100 satoshi Buy it up, because once it goes mainstream the price will sky rocket 🚀 to the 🌙. Especially when the offer 2tb of cloud storage for $2 a month, you be crazy not to invest!

image

Waves
image
When I first saw Waves it was only $0.24, I believe it’s high was around or above $5 this year! Pretty crazy, considering that huge increase you know the decrease could either be substantial or minimal but it’s looking substantial. I’d wait until it’s under $1 to get back in, so next year we can ride the wave together!

image

Lisk
image
I don’t know too much about Lisk but what I do know is the price went from $0.18 to over $3 this year, so it’s obvious they’re definitely doing something right. I’d wait to see if It falls below $0.80 to get in bulk.

image

VOX
image
VR based platform and token , by looking at the current VR trend this token could big huge in 2018 if it fall below 1000 satoshi Buy Buy Buy !

image

Ethereum Classic(ETC)
image
ETC gained new life in 2017 rising from a little over $1 to over $20 ! with tons of dev support! If it falls back to the $2-$5 range buy it up

image

Ethereum(ETH)
image
Possibly the biggest competitor to bitcoin emerged this year going from $18 to $300+ if you can find it below $80 at any point before 2018 I’d buy it up !

image

Those are my coins to invest in this summer as the market falls I hope you enjoyed this post ! Remember this is only my opinion not financial advice. I look forward to your comments below👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼

Thanks for visiting STEEMCast!

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!
Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

I'm not begging but if you like my posts donations are accepted

Bitcoin
12HSk5udCGPBmLsH8JkBc3nfA2vSgqLeYR

Ethereum
0x16d376fbf29b19f2f8e775cb59b3b068af03dad6

Ethereum Classic
0x4e5452b3187fca4014f1e7d86921841534d5785d

Litecoin
LiA2KcUCAt1y6pCxKzztvN9zqrhAn1i4sG

Dash
XqjiRN969gQnxcfsSFErJ5MmricKfKAts7

Sort:  

Nice Analysis... Commented to Bookmark 🔖 the post for future reference. But are you sure STEEM will come down to 0.50 again...

Thanks - @cWorldV99

Fair pick. Thanks for sharing.

Great coins to keep an eye on! Questions for you... do you really see XVG falling to 15-20 sat? That seems very low. Then again, today we say 84 for a moment, so I suppose nothing is out of the question. Also, for ETH, I can see $150 but do you think it'll really drop back down to $80? Again, great post! Thanks for the insight!

Thanks ! xvg I can see realistically falling to 50 sat pretty soon, ether is being tricky atm but if it falls below $100 I think we’ll have a chance at $80 . Time to gather the bread winners while they’re down !

I picked up XVG at 112 and sold at 180... bought back at 120... I think for now I'll just hold and if it happens to drop to 50 I'll just double down. I can't keep up with this market! I hope August 1st comes and goes reallllllly quickly, lol...

Good plan I was able to buy at 4 sat and sell at 75 should’ve held until 245 sat lol I agree August 1st can’t come soon enough !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38