Hello Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It is my pleasure to present myself for the first time here on Steemit.

My name is Des. I am a nurse who likes almost all nice things. I like music and poetry. I like to explore and learn more about many things.

I also like to share what I learnt. Learning is a continuous process and sharing what you learned could be fun!

I believe that making a lot of friends and sharing ideas with them while respecting their values and beliefs are just few ways of exploring the world.

Thank you Steemians!

Lots of love,
Des

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Des. How are you?
Hope we can be good friends. Best of luck my friend. 😊

Hello! I am good, thank you for asking. How are you too? We could be good friends too, i hope. Will be following your posts. Have a very nice day, @hafeez786!

I am also good, Thank you for asking about me. Hope we are good friends.
Have a nice day too.

Des, Send me your FB.

Anouska Aleksandrov.

Thank you Des 😊

You are welcome.

Check my inbox in your FB.

Oh! Alright..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63