How Bitcoin & Steem Funds Her Education - This Is My University Savings Account

in #steemit7 years ago

Sometime ago I wrote a story about my dad's plan to pay for my education with technology (Bitcoin & steem). If You Could Read it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@becky.rac/why-does-jeff-always-say-things-like-this-to-my-dad

You could maybe use some of the ideas in the article to fund something for yourself, like he does...

What would you like to do, be or have? Let me know please. I love hearing from fellow steem users (AKA E-steem-ed ones).

Anyway, if you could give me an up arrow, then I could add it to my jar for the University Savings Account.
And if you let me know what makes you tick I could give you an uppy too!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @becky.rac!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

In what language is it written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12