You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain the attention of a Dolphin?

in #steemit6 years ago

Woohooo!!! (BB is waving her arms around in the air frantically) Dolphins, Orcas, Sharks and Whales, please notice me, I am still here! xD (well, maybe not sharks...)
I agree with you, interaction is key. I find this hard though as most of my time is taken up with my family and 5 dogs. I go through phases where I have more time to spend on Steemit and Discord, but then other times, I disappear due to lack of spoons...
Ah well! Keep on steeming as they say!

Sort:  

I can see you waving those arms about too haha! This place takes way too much of my time, and my auto-votes are the only thing I can do about it. If only I didn't have work... , one day I'll be able to do this properly.

Wave under the water, they won't see you waving around in the air. 😉

hahaha that is a very good point! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90