You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.17 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ok, well this wasn't the first thing I Posted on steemit, but it is the first real blog that I wrote on here. It is a subject matter that is extremely close to my heart and I wish I could solve this issue but the dilemma continues on...
https://steemit.com/animals/@beautifulbullies/dog-breeders-vs-dog-rescues-new-puppy-or-second-hand-dog

Sort:  

Wow, you are right.

Did you see my blog this last day or so on a visit to the animal shelter???

I am guessing not or for sure your comments would be in it, I was kinda looking for them --- from you and @aunt-deb but sadly none LOL

(:

no! I hadnt seen it! I will go and look now :D

I knew you would like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50