Woohoo! Got my Steemit and DTube Shirts!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Aloha Steemit. It's been awhile since I've posted here, but I'm pretty happy to be sharing the two dtube and steemit t-shirts I ordered on Amazon! They are both pretty wrinkled in these pics, but keep in mind I just pulled them out of the bag.

Here's the DTube shirt I ordered for only $16.33.

dtube-tshirt.jpg

And here's a cool Steemit shirt I picked up for only $14.99.

steemit-tshirt.jpg

It's exciting to see that Amazon seems to be featuring a growing selection of both DTube shirts and steemit shirts.

Here's the current selection of DTube shirts on Amazon.

And here's Amazon's big selection of Steemit t-shirts.

Do you have your steemit and/or dtube shirts yet? Share a pic in the comments below!

Sort:  

Nice Shirts dude, I like them. :)

Lol we didn't see you posting since you got the shirts
Hope everything goes well with you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82