You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does RESTEEMING Really Make A Difference?

in #steemit7 years ago

Resteeming can make a difference, mostly for the original poster. A resteem reaches a new (at least partly) group of followers, so the post is wider and longer visible. For the resteemer it gains not all that much, from my experience.
I dont mind if people resteem, if its done from honest interest. Only if I see people who resteem lots of high upvote posts, because they think they can participate on the high payout, I find it a little cheap.

Sort:  

Well said .... if it's done from honest interest ......

This has been my experience as well. When I see people resteeming 20 posts in a row It makes me wonder why? I'll simply try and focus mainly on my posts. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46