You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Attempt To Reach @surpassinggoogle - (I want to help your mission)

in #steemit7 years ago

What you provided to that small school in Benguet even when you consider it as small project is a HUGE help to them. These are the people that feels they have been forgotten by the government. God bless your heart. I hope @surpassinggoogle gets to read your proposal. And continue to make the lives of the people from poor areas better. I'm just a regular guy but if there's any help you think I can contribute, you may let me know.

Sort:  

I am just a regular guy too @beatenegg and of course I think you can contribute. When we each do what we are able to do with good intentions in our hearts, then we have much power together. I will certainly stay in touch with you and I hope you do the same with me.

And ps thank you for your kinds words about what I did for them, but I was humbled by the gratitude that they shared with me. The whole process opened up my eyes forever and I will never forget it.

Don't worry, brother. I'm your regular follower. I'll keep in touch

good brother.. I look forward to what lies ahead! :)

@beatnegg correct no help with purest of intentions is every small

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55