You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Delegate Steem Power and why I am finally giving in!

in #steemit6 years ago

Your SP is yours to use as you see fit to do so.

I'm all for people here making money and growing their accounts. The underlying system works the way it does and leasing sp is a rational business decision. Those in a position to do good with their sp have my admiration, but also do the guys that are trying to make money while operating within the limits of good taste.

And there you have it, my unasked-for-seal-of-approval :-)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks! Also to clarify this post is in no way an attack to people who have leased their SP or sell their votes. In fact I think that what they are doing is a smart move as long as they are "operating within the limits of good taste." :)

Also Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58