EXCLUSIVE PREVIEW: COMMUNITY NEWS - COMING SOON!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The Monday after I've been MIA from Steemit is always interesting.

It's like the weekend is time for brainstorming and some how I'm lucky enough to be approached to help see a vision come to life.

This came together so quickly and I'm so pleased with how it turned out, especially the whole fish bowl concept. It totally is one of my fave Steemit designs so far.

May I present @communitynews

Keep an eye on @communitynews for all your steeming community news!

Sort:  

Haha - love it Arly! You are the best graphic designer in the whole of STEEMIT - great job.

hahah I dont know about that SK, but I do try my best :) Glad you love it! Thanks for the opportunity to collaborate with you!

SUPPORT FOR RANDOM PIC @randompic

Hi, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

PLEASE UPVOTE RANDOM PIC AND RENEW HIS REP SCORE THAT WAS UNJUSTLY DESTROYED BY CYBERBULLIES

SUPPORT FOR RANDOM PIC @randompic

Hi, my reply is now hidden because of a cyberbully.

So, @donkeypong is flagging all of my blogs and replies to intentionally ruin my rep score.

If anyone likes to stand up to bullies, go and flag @donkeypong as much as possible and lets ruin a rep score that deserves to be ruined.

If you are against censorship, tell @donkeypong to stop acting like the censorship police .

@donkeypong is a cyberbully, stalker and harasser.

https://www.steemnow.com/

PLEASE UPVOTE RANDOM PIC AND RENEW HIS REP SCORE THAT WAS UNJUSTLY DESTROYED BY CYBERBULLIES

This post received a 6.25 % upvote thanks to @sirknight.

Oooo discordia ❤❤ Was just reading about that. Many thanks Sk! 6.25% too! Most I ever got from Rando was 4.9% :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69