The ultimate TOP SHTF items to stock

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, so love gold and silver and the idea of crypto.
There is a reason why crypto started going main streem after 2008. So besides writing up my own top list of 10 most valuable items to stock check out this video.

I'm not a die hard prepped, but I do agree with having all these items.

Sort:  

BB what's going on? For almost a day I have repeatedly tried to view this video. No luck! All I get is a black square!
For sure I know now that I am doomed, I'm gonna croak, it's bad enough that I don't know what the other nine must haves is, but not one store I checked has them brass and lead things in water type bottles. They got them in wood boxes, cardboard boxes and plastic boxes, but no water proof bottles???..................billytwohearts

i'll break it down for you.

Food, ammo, liquor, cigarettes to trade, medication, gold, silver, coffee/tea, fuel.
That about covers it.

Thank you. Did it play ok for you?.............billytwohearts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52