The art of subliminal Messaging

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As you know I have much satirical humor to dispel to my favorite steemians. You may be real people, but in my eyes you do remain somewhat virtual. I'm also more complicated than the base humor I often peddle.

IMG_3334.JPGupvote

After blogging for the first time in my life (aside from facebook), I am starting to get a handle on what people like. Sure we all make low quality content from time to time (alright, I might be on the upper end of that).
IMG_3334.JPGupvote

There are numerous reasons for this; none of which I will discuss right now (as I clear my throat uncomfortably).

IMG_3334.JPGupvote

Like most people in this world, you have to "sell" what you got. It's a little easier in the real world because I can monitor speech, demeanor, and facial expression etc..

IMG_3334.JPGupvote

Here however I cannot monitor any of those things. What happens when you read what I have to say? Do you roll your eyes the minute I dispel my version of the "truth"? Does your soft drink spurt out of your nose after a comedic video clip? Do you simply just suck up to me to steel that precious 4cent minnow vote?

For this I have no idea. All I have are your comments...

IMG_3334.JPG upvote

In any case I hope you enjoyed this blog, as it really was about nothing.

upvote

Nothing to see here, move on!

BB613
I have no idea what I want you do to once you finish reading :)

Sort:  

I can't quite put my finger on why, but I really like this post! ;)

I have no idea what you are talking about ;)

Brrrr. There must be a draft somewhere... Brrrr...

I'm suddenly cold?

I am! Like someone's watching me. With odd push button finger twitches!

I have a strong uncontrollable urge to up-vote this magnificent post, F@$% it I may even Resteem it

I have no idea what you are talking about ;)

That's original.. At least you can return the favour on this one ;)

thanks for sharing

Have you heard of reverse psychology? Totally skipped after 3rd same pic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68