Stop complaining! Increase your voice and voting power.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'll admit it. I used to whine, holler, and frown. My 2 hour post made less than a dollar. But you know what? It's the same with whatever you do in life.

Yah that's right! Over 2000 SP starting from 25 SP. Not to mention a lost DASH worth about $800.. so I should be sitting at 2500 .. but whatevah!

Enjoy the higher voting power, and if this keeps up I'm gonna be a Dolphin class swimmer by this time next year.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bearbear613/testing-out-my-new-steem-power

Sort:  

It's like the bird and the mountain. Gotta sharpen your beak every day.

keep fighting to achieve something, the journey is long And scary, but still have to try to be the best

Karena keberhasilan itu sangat susah bro

Yes, it's always frustrating that one will take so much time creating a content that not even a single upvote, writing out of experience.

Just keep plugging away. Losing hope and stopping is what makes everyone lose in life and work.

Taken your advice into consideration. Thanks

It just rewuires a lot of hard work, patiente, and a little luck, and of course don't start a fight with a whale that is highly important xD

I just wish I also had something witty to comment with.

Hey, are you with @make-a-whale, friend? It might accelerate your rise to the ranks of dolphins. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86