SBD conversion..but into what?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3515.PNG

So after a couple months of blogging I have made a few 💯 dollars. Which is great! Steem has been the avenue for me to get into the cryptocurrency world without investing a CENT!

Although it's my time, I am thoroughly enjoying the blogging experience. In fact it's more of a social network than just a blog. So now, after taking the advice of countless steemers, I have started using Bittrex! It has been flawless so far (until it's DDoS or hacked or whatever). The good thing is I can now exchange to BTC!

So my questions for you experienced steemers is WHAT else should I diversify into?

IMG_3514.PNG
I know Ethereum, and Litecoin are making gains, and I'm kinda excited to start diversifying. So for a noob like me/us who are around the same place in our steemit journey, what would your top 5 coins to start investing in?

Your comments are welcome as not all of my posts are about me! This post is about us!

Thanks for the opportunity to diversify steemit! I'm already changing my opinion as it's gotten to the point where I can have some fun with my SBD and not just use it for @randowhale.

Looking forward to your comments!

Steem on
BB613

Sort:  

go for PIVX, its a reborn dash with less centralization andbetter coin distribution, coin supply is about 53 mil capped at 100 mil , the also have a DAO, a voting mechanicsm and masternodes, currently only valued around $3.00CAD a great time to fill your bags!

are most exchanges making it available for transfer?

once you get exchanged into Bitcoin you can easily exchange that on the exchange that trades your desired currency. If the exchange doesn't let you transfer, stay away from it (poloniex comes to mind, with their intermittent freezes on various currencies. I would avoid poloniex)

Lucky for you everything has been on sale! Personally I'm holding a wide variety of coins. I like DGB, LBC, MAID, SC, and XEM besides of course BTC LTC and ETH

thank you to your contribution to the discussion! Maybe tomorrow i'll be getting some LTC. Got some ETH!

You could also just invest in into steem power and give that vote a little more weight, if my understanding of it is correct

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bb613 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hey; R u still interested ; Smokey ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58