Remember this? Get a double upvote.

in #steemit6 years ago

I occasionally ran a hijack my blog to promote my curator's own posts. It was met with limited success; my upvote being one of them. Since I have delegated 2/3 of my SP for some daily income, my vote isn't as strong. But that's ok because I still love my REAL followers.

So here is what I propose. In order to double your earnings (because my vote is not as strong), my regular readers will get an upvote in the comments and their linked steemit blog for ME to curate. So that's getting two votes for one!

I used to run this every week or so and I have found it useful to meet new Steemians and support my “regulars”.

Link your newest post in the comments section and I’ll hop on over and visit your blog. It’s been a very tumultuous week and my brain power is limited. No eye opening blogs, brain crunching perplexities this week. I don't covet my STEEM POWER like many whales do, and I feel it's important to "pay it forward" to struggling minnows like myself.

So please hijack this blogs comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if it’s a decent read.

Link your post in the comment section and get your vote.

I want to drain some SP voting power as I have been taking a break from writing this week.

So get posting!

BB613

Sort:  

Sounds like a winner. Gee which post will I use? Here is one Ways You Are Being Watched

I haven't blogged for a while.. but hello! ;oP

Thanks for the offer of a double upvote, but I'm happy to just let you k ow that I always read you blogs... Well 90% of them, OK maybe 75%! OK, what I mean is everytime they appear towards the top of my feed I always jump in.

haha awesome dude. Sometimes I just need some interaction and that's all about it. I have tried t ocut down the amount of people I follow because my home feed is not doing it for me. I do read you blog as well.

Cheers. I'll visit your blog and drop a vote as well.

I know exactly what you mean. I think it's time I culled my follow list.... Sometime I don't even recognise the people that appear on my feed and think when did I follow them. Must have been early on!!??!!

I may not comment all the time, but I do read comments. I should reply more, but I just don't have the time anymore. Life gets in the way!

well thanks for taking the time. TRIPPLE UPVOTE ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13