Please comment on my blog and upvote your own comment.

in #steemit6 years ago

I used to get upset when steemians would visit my blog, not give an upvote, and then upvote themselves.

It's so rude. Like bumping into someone on purpose and saying they bumped into you.

So in order to not be upset anymore, please upvote my blog, and upvote yourself. Then I'll add to your upvote-upvote and

we can all be happy.

Isn't this how it works on steemit? I mean you read this, curated this, and liked my own blog and your own comment!

HAPPY DAY'S!

Sort:  

It is what it is.....

YOU got this ;)

Is this what they call self love.....

unlimited self love!

Or like when someone blatantly, dangerously cuts you off on the highway, so you give a light honk... and then stuck right out the window, they give you the finger!! LOL!

But what's t'shuvah...?!

yah man.. people don't generally care! So give yourself some love ;)

Okay, but just cause you told me to ;)

Perhaps I should up vote my own comment but I don't do that. I also find it rude to do such a thing. I think when you're starting out on steemit or more have to do that, but as you learn the culture in the people of statement you realize it's not the best choice. Thanks for sharing @bearbear613

I want you to upvote your comment. ; ) at least this time lol

hmmm, like a mini-decentralized curation trail

every comment is appreciated.. and it's my blog. Whales do it all the time and then punish minnows for it? - LOL

its one of the things that chased off a LOT of newbies!

I understand the whale mindset - take advantage for as long as I can

Hide it in the form of "abuse reports" bot upvotes etc. etc. It's so blaring the hypocrisy is nauseating; but with that said nobody forces anyone here. If you ain't making a profit or feeling some benefit you have only yourself to blame.

No upvotes for you... next!!

Just kidding🤣🤓

Wow! Happy Days Trap Remix..

yah I liked it too!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54