Sort:  

We do not get SBD currently because of the inflation of the coin, there is too much SBD in the market. That's why you get only STEEM
we will get it again soon.. everything is ok
i think its better for us to get only steem now
and you can set your payout to 100% now its better beacuse steem is lower from sbd too

is it already like 100% since payouts are exclusively steem?

Thanks. I didn't know that either.

Yes I've noticed that tried to make sense of it but I suppose it's because where steam dollars is in proportion to steam. Blessings to you my friend @bearbear613

you would think SBD would go up in price if it's not as available.

I think it depends on how much your post makes, since you now get Steem as part of your rewards

it’s not 50:50

idk but I have been getting Steem,SBD and Steem power as part of my rewards.

I never really understood SBD. I mean it would slow the rate of Steem inflation. Other than that not sure its real purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74