For my cryptocreeps: NEO IS ON FIRE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I recently listened to some bad advice and bought Digibyte. I know there is a price target of $1.00 (Eventually), but I kept on seeing my holdings go down, down, down, down. 

So I said, forget this... it's time for some risk.

I got burnt TWICE buying ANTSHARES, but then the re branding happened. 

THUS NEO was born. I'm not going to get into the specifics of the coin and I'm sure there are plenty of articles out there.

The main focus is for me not to get too greedy.

I sold everything at a huge loss and BOUGHT EVERYTHING yesterday for NEO. Suffice it to say, my gamble has paid off so far.

Let me know what you think the price target of NEO will be and why?

BB613 crypto nut


Sort:  

Only the beginning my friend!

Shooting through the top 10 coins (market cap) like a rocket as I write this!

I sold it at 0.009 I know it has major potential but greed will kill me. Maybe was a good move

Fair enough, nobody knows where it's going at the moment but I'm sticking with it and buying the dips if I can. Very exciting times though!

it's good my buy order only did half NEO so I'm still in with the gains.. I moved into Waves which seems to have been doing well this month. Both are up.. yay!

Hello! Interesting post. I recently got into cryptos and I am not a professional but I just wanted to give you a heads up on omisego, civic and ten x and maybe keep a couple of bucks aside for tezos ( coming soon)... There are a lot of promising new coins coming too. I try not to put all my eggs in the same basket as they say :) ✌🏻️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71