Does your vote have value?

in #steemit7 years ago

04959563-A5A2-420B-8C77-9F2F1F286E78.jpeg

If you love steemit and want to get better at it head over to your wallet and check the rewards tab:

Estimated curation rewards last week:
1.294 STEEM POWER

Remember it’s not just your blogs that earn your rewards, it’s also heading over to other steemian blogs and adding you vote and voice!

Sometimes your weekly earnings won’t be the same, but it’s definately an indication of your activity and how to improve on this platform. Honestly sometimes ignoring “markets” is the best thing to do as steemit IS an amazing way to earn crypto using the greatest gift ever given.

That gift is your voice and your vote!

I used to get excited about the number of followers I have.. 1800 is not too shabby even if half the accounts are dead followers.

BB613

Sort:  

I love seeing the little curation rewards show up. 0.001 here 0.006 there... I just checked and all those little rewards added up to ~0.33 SP last week, not bad for clicking the little up arrow on content I like!

same case more than 1800 followers but I guess dead accounts:)

Good morning! And yes, let’s keep upvoying and commenting, helps the community and helps us!

,hi bear.. You are right.. Not only curation but comments also earn rewards.. I am newbie here and myposts are earning small amount., only some pennies.. But i like to read and appreciate good work so in my 1st month my comments rewards are more than 80% of total earning...

Lol....

I used to get excited about the number of followers I have.. 1800 is not too shabby even if half the accounts are dead followers.

Same here though I don't have up to that amount of followers..
Just started the using my voice option this month and I hope it turns out well.

Thanks for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49