Once a week!!! Minnow Hand outs here! Hijack this blog!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's hard being original and I have always wondered what 1900 FOLLOWERS means.

It's official.. GIVING OUT HANDOUTS TO MINNOWS WORKS and it adds MANY new followers!

This is kinda of popular, so I am doing this once a week.

Experimentation is sometimes the name of the game on Steemit. Minnows should try everything.

  • upvote for upvote
  • follow for follow

Eventually you will understand what works and what gets a flag. - just for your info that stuff doesn't work ;)

When I finally reached 1000SP it was only because there were a few dolphins who lent me a hand. At the current price of steem my upvote is approx 25 cents to the dollar.

That may not sound exciting to you, but to me it is. I remember starting off at 25 SP. So fast forward 7 months and growing 1000%; well that’s no small feet.

SO RATHER THAN FOCUS ON THE NEGATIVE - I just want to focus on the POSITIVE.

I want to focus on GROWTH of the platform and helping like minded individuals.

I run a "hijack my blog" where you can selfishly promote your own post!

I have about +1850 followers so it can’t hurt! THAT'S +100 just for the week!

So please hijack this blog's comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if it’s a decent read after curation.

Link your post in the comment section and get your $.25 upvote!

I want to drain some SP voting power!

So start hijacking and UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

BB613

Sort:  

@bearbear613
I hope to feel what you feel, I am talking about how you grew your blog within 7 months to something great. Your story is a positive one.
I am so happy I followed you to get along.

I noticed that Steemit users from Africa are really spreading the Steem message and helping a lot of people. So I wanted to sponsor a contest and show thanks for their hard work. Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/ghana/@rawdawg/african-art-contest-15-sbd-prize-pool

  • upvoted my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33