Minnow Hand outs here! Hijack this blog!

in #steemit7 years ago

 It's official.. GIVING OUT HANDOUTS TO MINNOWS WORKS!

 I'm going to do this once or twice a week and today is the that day!

Lucky for me because my mind is not working so well today!

Experimentation is sometimes the name of the game on Steemit. Minnows  should try everything.

- Follow for follow

- upvote for upvote 

 Eventually you will understand what works and what gets a flag.  - just for your info that stuff doesn't work ;) 

 When I finally reached 1000SP it was only because there were a   few dolphins who lent me a hand. At the current price of steem my  upvote  is approx 32 cents to the dollar. 

That may not sound exciting to  you, but to me it is. I remember  starting off at 25 SP. So fast  forward 7 months and growing 1000%; well  that’s no small feet.  

 SO RATHER THAN FOCUS ON THE NEGATIVE - I just want to focus on the POSITIVE

 I want to focus on GROWTH of the platform and helping like minded individuals.

 I run a "hijack my blog" where you can selfishly promote  your own post!

 I have  about +1700 followers so it can’t  hurt!

 So please  hijack this blog's  comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if  it’s a decent read after curation.  

Link your post in the comment section and get your $.32 upvote!

I  want to drain some SP voting power!

So start hijacking and UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

BB613  

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting us minnows and all of Steemia! Here's one of my latest posts. Thank you again! https://steemit.com/photography/@drumvik/photography-and-gratitude

Nice post friend & pls visit my blog @bearbear613

Thank you X

Nice post man

Its all about having some patience and eventually all of the work that goes into all the post you make start to add up.
I feel the same way. @bearbear613
I upvote more now too that it gives more per upvote. Currently ~.16 ... its exiting lol

Check out my post on the dropped delegation to new users in January as a result of the explosive growth on the steemit platform.
https://steemit.com/witness/@royaleagle/delegated-steem-to-new-minnows-fell-from-30sp-to-15sp-why

This post has received a 8.29 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bearbear613

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81