STEEMIT PLEASE STOP CHANGING MY VOTE TO 1%!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Is anybody else having this problem with the steemit UI, when voting for a post at over 1% it does NOT go in at the percentage set by my scale but instead goes in at 1% forcing me un-vote and vote again! This has been happening to me since before the DDOS attacks and I left a reply on steemit about it a month ago and got no reply! So now it's aggravating me. What is going on? It's happens on both my phone and laptop, anybody else getting this crap?!

Screenshot_20171108-100509.png

Sort:  

I've seen something similar but could not reproduce it to test more.
I realized the votes were not 1% but neither the % i was giving, if i did 50% it will go around 20 or 30, then other times would work well, last i saw it was about 3 days ago

I still can't figure out mine since i only got a .01 voting value. Anyway I hope steemit will resolve the issue very soon.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


I don't know why it happens. Hope it'll be okay. Are you the beanz whom I talked in discord?

Yes lol. You're in my community podcast server

I'm glad to be at your discord server @beanz. Thank you for upvoting my post this morning.

keep up the good work in steemit @beanz
upvoted

LOL!!!! U can try upvoting me then. :D Hahah JK... most likely a bug...

I have been accused of doing this a lot and i am always worried how in the world would i upvote 1%

😅😅😅🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81